GWI’s Wellness Moonshot
Full Moon Celebrations

Each month, following the cycles of the full moon, the Global Wellness Institute hosts a celebration that brings together global wellness leaders who are creating cultures of wellness in their homes, businesses, schools and communities. These gatherings include special guests who provide insights into how we can work together to create a world free of preventable disease. And there will be prizes and dancing! Scroll down to RSVP for upcoming celebrations and watch videos of previous gatherings.

RSVP to the Full Moon Celebration on
Friday, March 26 | PROSPER

RSVP TO ATTEND


Save the Date: Upcoming Full Moon Celebrations

These joyful celebrations give wellness leaders an opportunity to connect and share how they are creating cultures of wellness worldwide.

Friday,  March 26 | Prosper
Tuesday, April 27 | Hope
Wednesday, May 26 | Extend
Thursday, June 24 | Include
Friday, July 23 | Relax

Friday, August 20 | Prepare
Monday, September 20 | Learn
Wednesday, October 20 | Charm
Friday, November 19 | Give
Friday, December 17 | Honor


Learn How Leaders from Around the World
Create Cultures of Wellness

2021 February| Wonder
2021 January | Believe
2020 September | Renew
2020 October | Move
2020 November | Nurture
2020 December | Thank