GWI’s Wellness Moonshot
Full Moon Celebrations

Each month, following the cycles of the full moon, the Global Wellness Institute hosts a celebration that brings together global wellness leaders who are creating cultures of wellness in their homes, businesses, schools and communities. These gatherings include special guests who provide insights into how we can work together to create a world free of preventable disease. And there will be prizes and dancing!


Save the Date:

The GWI is looking to celebrate those who are committed to empowering wellness for all.
For the February Moonshot Challenge, let us know how ACCEPTANCE can impact your perspective on wellness leadership.

Upcoming Full Moon Celebrations at 10am ET:

Wed, February 16 – ACCEPT
Fri, March 18 – REFLECT
Fri, April 15 – PLAN
Mon, May 16 – ALLOT
Tues, June 14 – READY
Wed, July 13 – BEGIN
Thurs, August 11 – ADJUST
Fri, September 9 – ACCOMPLISH
Mon, October 10 – OUTCOME
Tues, November 8 – REVIEW
Wed, December 7 – THANK


Learn How Leaders from Around the World
Create Cultures of Wellness

2022 January | Assess


 Full Moon Celebrations Archive

2021 December | Honor
2021 September
| Learn
2021 August | Prepare
2021 July | Relax
2021 June | Include
2021 May| Extend
2021 April | Hope
2021 March | Prosper
2021 February
| Wonder
2021 January | Believe
2020 September | Renew
2020 October | Move
2020 November | Nurture
2020 December | Thank